top of page

Voting Portal

Make sure to carefully follow all directions 

If you face any problems while voting or have any questions please reach out to any of the members of the Election Committee:

  • Jamil Aboushaar (aboushaar.2)

  • Maryam Baig (baig.52)

  • Layla Khokhar (khokhar.19)

Voting will end Saturday, March 13th at 11:59 PM

bottom of page